STYLE

Suede

Hey guys! Caitlin here. Todays post is all about this crazy suede/faux fur vest I picked up from Altar’d State. Gotta be sure to add the “faux” part. It’s incredibly soft and surprisingly warm for only being a vest. Fur and suede are definitely two of my favorite winter trends.IMG_1519.JPGVest: Altar’d State Similar

 And guess what?! The vest has pockets! I died when I found them. Sadly, the vest I’m wearing is sold out in khaki, but it comes in the colors olive and stone, which are very pretty too. I found another vest from Altar’d State that was similar, but doesn’t have the fur 😦

IMG_1522.JPG

Sweater: American Eagle

I’ve been wearing sweaters like crazy lately. Especially with the weather getting colder, I’ve found that they are such an easy way to look like you tried with an outfit while still being comfy and warm. Actual goals.

IMG_1517.JPG

Ta-ta darlings!

I will sing to the Lord for he has been good to me. Psalms 13:6

Leave a Reply

