STYLE

My Favorite Overalls

Hello beautiful people! Overalls are one of my favorite items to wear. Not only are they super trendy, but they are also so comfortable and easy to style. Think of dresses. Besides a bit of accessorizing, it’s basically a one-and-done deal. It’s practically the same way with overalls. Add a cute top and some bling, and you’re ready to walk out the door.

The clips and buttons can be a pain when you have to use the bathroom though…

img_2766

My overalls are from American Eagle. Surprise, surprise. I know. It’s not my fault that AEO has such cute clothes! Plus, someone signed me up for the rewards card, and I just can’t let those 40% off coupons go to waste.

Total sad face because AEO is sold out of the pair I am wearing, but there’s no need to fear! You really didn’t think I’d show you something and leave you wondering where to find something similar, did you?

Lulu’s has an equally cute pair. If you sign up for their email newsletter, you get 10% off your first purchase! ASOS always has affordable pieces, and the overalls are no different. The ones I linked are on sale too!

img_2764

My sweater is from American Eagle as well. I’ve rambled about it in many a blog post, so I’ll save you the spill. I’d check it out though. American Eagle is having some serious deals right now. This sweater, as well as many other items, are all on sale.

Finally, my shoes are my classic white Vans.

The precious not-so-little pup by my knee is my Oscar. Looks like he wanted to be in the picture too.

That’s my OOTD for today. Ta-ta for now!

For I am the Lord, your God, who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, ‘Do not fear; I will help you.’ Isaiah 41:13

Leave a Reply

