Uncategorized

Nominated for an Award?!?

Hello you beautiful people. I found out Thursday that I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Miss Kate from FromAnAmericanGirl Blog. She’s seriously too sweet, and has been blogging for many years now. Her Fashion Friday, and Travel posts are too good.

Here’s all the rules if you’ve been nominated:

  • Share the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link their site.
  • Nominate fifteen bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Provide seven facts about yourself.

I was planning on doing a Get to Know Me post anyway, so let’s get into the facts!

  1. My town and my high school were flooded and destroyed this past summer. In an attempt to bring some life back to the town, my friends and I started a clothing store named Second Hand Haven. I’m the co-President!
  2. I’m a varsity track and cross country runner. I’ve placed at states and am one of the Top 10 A runners in the state.
  3. I’m a very very very bad clarinet player. I don’t know if you would consider that a musical instrument or not. Maybe I’m just that terrible?
  4. I’m a Lovely Lumberjack Lady. (fancy title for my high school’s band majorette squad.)
  5. My ultimate school goal is to go to an Ivy League college.
  6. I’ve never been out of the country, but I’m friends with lots of foreign exchange students from Mexico to Milan, Italy. When I graduate I’m planning on going to Milan because 1. FOOD and 2. FASHION CAPITOL OF THE WORLD.
  7. My dad loves cars and always tried to get me in to them as well. It wasn’t until I read the Fever series by Karen Marie Moning that I became obsessed too. Vipers, Lambos, and Ferrari’s galore😍

There’s a bit about me. I had to try a little to hard to make myself seem interesting 😅

To everyone reading this, thanks so much for checking out my crazy blog. Your support means so much!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO,

Caitlin

Nominations// With All My Affection// Alternative Dressing// Kimberly Loveless//MiAltaGracia//MoonModa//Kirsty Jarvie//BeaFree//Styled By Mckenz//Classy Amour//Modern Laundrie//Lovely Dusk//PalettePop//The Bohemian Bun//HighHeelsAndCupcakes//Tatetiffany Captures

13 thoughts on “Nominated for an Award?!?

Leave a Reply

