STYLE

Modeling for American Eagle?

It has been a wild ride lately, and I am on cloud nine! First Kate from From An American Girl nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award (thanks so much queen) and then American Eagle reposted my photo on their Instagram!

I’m not lying- Check it out!

IMG_4502 (2).PNGWot’ ‘n tarnation

After proceeding to scream and call everyone I know, I was like “Dang, I should probably put this outfit on the ole blog. So here I am, here you are, let’s get started!

IMG_3862.JPG

The whole shebang, if you didn’t already guess, is from American Eagle. Usually I’m not a big fan of jeggings, or light wash jeans. I just don’t think they are as flattering on me as dark jeans. However, I really love how these jeggings paired with this outfit. On my Instagram (@soireenova), Heather (@xoheatherrmarie) asked about a similar pair of dark wash jeans. You can check that style out here 😉 AEO jeans are on sale too!

The t-shirt I am wearing is something you probably already have, but mine is the Soft & Sexy V-Neck Favorite T-Shirt. 

To tie it all together (ha), I wore a black flannel around my waist.

I couldn’t find the exact Jolly Pop shoes on their website, but I found some very similar ones from Kohl’s.

Sending lots of love and positive vibes your way. Have an awesome week!

Caitlin

In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. Proverbs 3:6

 

4 thoughts on “Modeling for American Eagle?

Leave a Reply

