STYLE

Groundhogs are Liars

OOTD February 17, 2017

img_4478

Spring hasn’t came to WV yet, so I’m wearing my UGG boots, American Eagle flannel, and a Gap sweater.

I couldn’t find the items I wore on any of their websites so I’ll link similar ones below.

img_4510Flannel: American Eagle//Sweater: Banana Republic //Watch: Michael Kors//Boots: Nine West

If you’re still looking for more outfit ideas, or maybe it’s not quite so cold where you are, check out the lovely blog Somewhat Pink!

Have a fun and fabulous weekend everyone!

Caitlin

Everything I am for your kingdom’s cause. Matthew 6:33

 

4 thoughts on “Groundhogs are Liars

Leave a Reply

