STYLE

Pleather Leather

Valentines Day has come and gone, and I still haven’t posted my Valentines OOTD! I sure didn’t go on any dates, but I did have to go to school, so my friends and I decided to be festive in red and pink. It’s a little late for a Valentines Day Inspo post, so instead I’m going to be showing you how to wear a leather skirt and still look girly and cute!

img_5190My red blouse is from Buckle. The neckline has some very pretty beads, jewels, and pearls lining it, so it’s an accessory in itself! You could easily wear it with a pair of jeans, or dress it up by tucking it into a pencil skirt. It’s currently on sale for $26.21 😉

My faux leather or “pleather” skirt is originally from American Eagle.  I couldn’t find it on their website, so you can purchase a very similar one from Shein.

img_5069

The leather adds a bit of toughness to the whole affair, but you definitely can’t miss the girly vibes.

Have a fun weekend everyone!

For the word of God is alive and powerful. Hebrews 4:12

 

Leave a Reply

