STYLE

Crazy Cargo Pants

If these pants are any judge, then I have lots of pockets full of sunshine. Who can actually find a use for all those pockets haha?!? Actually,they might be the perfect pants to wear to the movie theater. You know how much food you could sneak in, not that I do that or anything…

Oh who am I kidding. Why should I pay movie theater prices for half the chocolate? In case you are getting ready for some movie dates and need an outfit NOW, I’ll go ahead and get into the outfit.

IMG_7024.JPG

Not only do you have lots of pockets to sneak in food, but the whole outfit is super flowy so any food babies will go successfully unnoticed!

These snazzy pants are from Abercrombie. I couldn’t find them on their website, but H&M has a pair that is practically identical. My top is from American Eagle. I like to wear it off my shoulders, but you can totally pull the sleeves up if that’s what you’re in to.

If you’ve never bought a pair of Birkenstocks you are sadly missing out. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They’re too good, omg. If you’re in America they can be a bit pricer for a sandal because it’s a German brand. Mine were around $100 and my German foreign exchange student friend said hers were like $25 😓 They last so long and are totally worth every penny. You can shop them here.


Happy Monday everyone! Sending lots of love and joy,

Caitlin

I have made you. I will carry you; I will sustain you and I will rescue you. Isaiah 46:4

2 thoughts on “Crazy Cargo Pants

Leave a Reply

