FASHION

SPRING STYLE GUIDE 2017

If there’s anything I’ve learned from religiously stalking my favorite fashion magazines, it’s that trends come and go, but style is immortal. Even so, it’s ritualistic for me to check out all the shows and runways for the upcoming season. Sure, I’ll always like the color blue and I’ll wear it regardless, but there’s something invigorating about knowing what the designers I worship have created for that season. Trends come and go, so here’s a Style Guide to make sure you catch them before they fade.

 

UTILITARIAN

Unstoppably Stylish. Crisp, Clean, and Laidback.


 

NEW ROMANTICS

Feminine, Playful, Polished

 

I WANT MY MTV

Flashy, Fun, Bold.

 

 

XOXO,

Caitlin

But even if you suffer for what is right, you are blessed. 1 Peter 3:14

Leave a Reply

