STYLE

JESUS TOOK THE WHEEL

Well hello lovelies! It’s been FOREVER since I’ve done an OOTD. With the weather becoming warmer, and the fact that I actually had to leave the house and be ready for the first time since school’s been out, I decided to share this outfit with you all.


How cute are those distressed crops?! They’re the Artist Crop style from American Eagle. You can catch them on sale for $29.99 right now.

I love the simple, boho vibes of the top, also from American Eagle. You know, I’m gonna save myself the trouble and just disclaim that this whole outfit is literally from American Eagle.

You can’t say I make it difficult to find things LOL.

For accessories, I’m wearing a dream catcher necklace from AE and the cutest sunflower earrings that my neighbor made me.

Let’s catch up, shall we? I finally manned up and took my drivers test… and I passed! (Obviously, the picture is right there..) I’m still a wretched parallel parker though.

In other much bigger news, on June 7th my spirit went to heaven and back. My FAVE band is U2, and my dad blessed me with tickets to see them in Pittsburgh, PA. To say I was excited is an understatement.

Top: American Eagle// Bandana: Walmart

That tall drink of water is my LITTLE sister. The height difference is hilarious. Her camo shirt is also from American Eagle.

It’s definitely been fun.

XOXO,

Caitlin

Jesus replied: “ ‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.’ This is the first and greatest commandment. Matthew‬ ‭22:37-38‬ 

Leave a Reply

