FASHION

A TALE OF FALLEN KINGS

I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a bit biased when it come to Elie Saab. The designer has long been my favorite with his beautiful designs that bring all my fairytale dreams to life.

With his new show being inspired by Game of Thrones, another favorite of mine, I was immediately enthralled. Here are some of MY favorites from the show.

ABSOLUTELY DIVINE.

XOXO,

Caitlin

I can do all this through him who gives me strength. Philippians‬ ‭4:13‬ 

Disclaimer: All the photos above were taken by talented photographers who attended the Elie Saab show. I fail to fall under either categories.

2 thoughts on “A TALE OF FALLEN KINGS

Leave a Reply

