STYLE

FLOWER POWER

Top: Aeropostale, Similar//Shorts: Tokyo Darling// Bag: Kate Spade

Hello, loves! I certainly hope everyone started their week off on the right foot. Even if you don’t, take it all in stride anyway.

Speaking of strides, I’m currently at running camp! Sounds fun, right? 

You probably think I’m being sarcastic, but I’m not- at least not completely. The running is the only unenjoyable part and even that’s only on race day.

Honestly I love going to different summer camps, and while a running camp might not sound like a vacation, it’s still fun all the same. How could it not when you’re surrounded by others who share the same passion for something that you do and gave up a week of their summer to willingly come train? 

Runners are a special breed, y’all.

I hope every one of you finds something that you’re passionate about. Even if it doesn’t make you want to go to a summer camp, give it your all.

Go with the flow, smile, and live your passions.

XOXO,

      Caitlin 

Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that there will not be room enough to store it. Malachi‬ ‭3:10‬ 

Leave a Reply

