STYLE

DRESS TO IMPRESS: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

I LOVE school shopping, literally every part of it. Getting a cute backpack, notebooks, pencils, and binders made me so excited to get back to school. I just couldn’t wait to show them off!


What I loved most though was getting a new outfit for the first day. It had to be fabulous, fashionable, and make me feel like a total #girlboss. You have to start your year out right, people. Here are some outfit ideas to help you slay the first day!

Sugar and Spice

 Lulus Tender Moments White Off-The-Shoulder Crop Top// Lulus Shenandoah Mauve Suede Mini Skirt// Lulus Round the Twist Gold Bracelet

 Print Fest

Lulus Sweet Talking Black Floral Print Dress// Lulus Harper Black Suede Ankle Strap Heels 

 

Totally Chill

 

 Free People Music in Time Embroidered Top// AEO Tomgirl Jean

Free People One Monarch Gauze Top// AEO Tomgirl Jean

 

Elevated Pajamas

 AEO Distressed Ruffle Sleeve T-Shirt// Urban Outfitters Cooperative Blanche Polka Dot Short

 

I don’t know about you guys, but I am so obsessed with the second pair of Tomgirl Jeans from American Eagle. I’m for sure going to be snatching them.

I’d absolutely love to see your first day of school outfits! Upload them in the comments or tag me on Instagram @soireenova. You can check out my first day outfit there too. I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

XOXO,

Caitlin

Keep your mouth free pf perversity; keep corrupt talk from your lips. Proverbs 4:24

Disclaimer: All pictures belong to their respective links.

Leave a Reply

